90 Lb Team

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Sep 22 2017
7:30 PM
Week 2 - 90lb Knights vs Willow Grove  (additional info...)
Home
Sat, Sep 30 2017
10:00 AM
Week 3 - 90lb Knights vs. Crispin Gardens
Home
Sun, Oct 1 2017
10:00 AM
Week 3 - 90lb JV Knights vs. Conshohocken
Conshohocken
Sat, Oct 7 2017
12:00 PM
Week 4 - 90lb Knights vs. Harleysville Eagles
Harleysville
Fri, Oct 13 2017
7:30 PM
Week 5 - 90lb JV Knights vs upper Dublin
Upper Dublin
Sat, Oct 14 2017
10:00 AM
Week 5 - 90lb Knights vs. Upper Dublin
Home
90 Lb Team
Week 2 - 90lb Knights vs Willow Grove
Friday, September 22 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Home


Friday Night under the Lights!

Week 3 - 90lb Knights vs. Crispin Gardens
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Home

Week 3 - 90lb JV Knights vs. Conshohocken
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Conshohocken

Week 4 - 90lb Knights vs. Harleysville Eagles
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Harleysville

Week 5 - 90lb JV Knights vs upper Dublin
Friday, October 13 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Upper Dublin

Week 5 - 90lb Knights vs. Upper Dublin
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Home