125 Lb Team

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 23 2017
12:00 PM
125lb Knights vs Willow Grove
Home
Sat, Sep 30 2017
2:00 PM
Week 3 - 125lb Knights vs. Upper Dublin
Home
Sat, Oct 7 2017
4:00 PM
Week 4 - 125lb Knights vs. Harleysville Eagles
Harleysville
Sat, Oct 14 2017
2:00 PM
Week 5 - 125lb Knights vs Northeast Outlaws
Home
Fri, Oct 20 2017
7:30 PM
Week 6 - 125lb Knights vs. Rhawnhurst
Rawnhurst Raiders, 2138 Solly Avenue Philadelphia PA, 19152
Sun, Nov 12 2017
2:00 PM
Week 9 - 125lb Knights vs Roxborough
Home
Sat, Nov 18 2017
2:00 PM
KSL Playoff Game - 125lb American - Upper Dublin vs. Wissahickon
Home
Sun, Nov 19 2017
2:00 PM
125lb Knights vs. Northeast Outlaws
Ambler Whitpain
Sun, Nov 26 2017
4:00 PM
125lb KNIGHTS KSL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME  (additional info...)
125 Lb Team
125lb Knights vs Willow Grove
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Home

Week 3 - 125lb Knights vs. Upper Dublin
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Home

Week 4 - 125lb Knights vs. Harleysville Eagles
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Harleysville

Week 5 - 125lb Knights vs Northeast Outlaws
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Home

Week 6 - 125lb Knights vs. Rhawnhurst
Friday, October 20 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Rawnhurst Raiders, 2138 Solly Avenue Philadelphia PA, 19152

Week 9 - 125lb Knights vs Roxborough
Sunday, November 12 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Home

KSL Playoff Game - 125lb American - Upper Dublin vs. Wissahickon
Saturday, November 18 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Home

125lb Knights vs. Northeast Outlaws
Sunday, November 19 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Ambler Whitpain

125lb KNIGHTS KSL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Sunday, November 26 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Benjamin L Johnston Memorial Stadium


Congratulations to our 125lb team for ending their regular season 8-1 and for beating the Northeast Outlaws last Sunday in playoffs. Our 125lb Knights will be battling Crispin Gardens this Sunday to finish the season as KSL CHAMPIONS. The Championship game will be at the Germantown Supersite - Benjamin Johnston Memorial Stadium at Sedwick and Lowber Streets in Philadelphia, PA 19150 at 4pm on Sunday, November 26th. Come on out to watch some incredible football, make some noise and support our Knights!