145 Lb Team

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Oct 1 2017
12:00 PM
Week 3 - 145lb Knights vs. Roxborogh
Roxborogh
Sun, Oct 8 2017
5:00 PM
Week 4 - 145lb Knights vs. Willow Grove
Home
Sun, Oct 15 2017
12:00 PM
Week 5 - 145lb Knights vs Crispin Gardens
Crispin Gardens
Sat, Oct 21 2017
1:00 PM
Week 6 - 145lb Knights vs. Cecil B. Moore
Mander Playground, 2140 N 33rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19121
Sun, Nov 12 2017
2:00 PM
Week 9 - 145lb Knights vs Colwyn
Home
Sat, Nov 18 2017
4:00 PM
KSL Playoff Game - 145lb American - Roxborough vs. Cecil B Moore
Home
Sun, Nov 19 2017
4:00 PM
145lb Knights vs. Crispin Gardens
Ambler Whitpain
145 Lb Team
Week 3 - 145lb Knights vs. Roxborogh
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Roxborogh

Week 4 - 145lb Knights vs. Willow Grove
Sunday, October 8 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Home

Week 5 - 145lb Knights vs Crispin Gardens
Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Crispin Gardens

Week 6 - 145lb Knights vs. Cecil B. Moore
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Mander Playground, 2140 N 33rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19121

Week 9 - 145lb Knights vs Colwyn
Sunday, November 12 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Home

KSL Playoff Game - 145lb American - Roxborough vs. Cecil B Moore
Saturday, November 18 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Home

145lb Knights vs. Crispin Gardens
Sunday, November 19 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Ambler Whitpain