90 Lb Team

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 8 2018
10:00 AM
Preseason Game - 90lb Knights vs Willow Grove
Sat, Sep 15 2018
10:00 AM
90lb Knights vs Upper Dublin
Home
Sat, Sep 22 2018
12:00 PM
90lb Knights vs Warminster
Sun, Sep 30 2018
10:00 AM
90lb Knights vs Conshohocken
Sat, Oct 6 2018
10:00 AM
90lb Knights vs Cecil B. Moore
Home
Fri, Oct 12 2018
6:30 PM
90lb Knights vs Ambler Whitpain
Home
Sat, Oct 20 2018
10:00 AM
90lb Knights vs Upper Dublin
Sat, Oct 27 2018
10:00 AM
90lb Knights vs Warminster
Home
Sat, Nov 3 2018
10:00 AM
90lb Knights vs Conshohocken
Home
Sat, Nov 10 2018
11:00 AM
90lb Knights vs Cecil B Moore
Sat, Nov 17 2018
10:00 AM
90lb Knights vs Ambler Whitpain
90lb Knights vs Amber Whitpain
90 Lb Team
Preseason Game - 90lb Knights vs Willow Grove
Saturday, September 8 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Masons Mill Park

90lb Knights vs Upper Dublin
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Home

90lb Knights vs Warminster
Saturday, September 22 2018 @ 12:00 PM

100 Kirk Rd, Warminster, PA 18974

90lb Knights vs Conshohocken
Sunday, September 30 2018 @ 10:00 AM

A. A. Garthwaite Stadium

90lb Knights vs Cecil B. Moore
Saturday, October 6 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Home

90lb Knights vs Ambler Whitpain
Friday, October 12 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Home

90lb Knights vs Upper Dublin
Saturday, October 20 2018 @ 10:00 AM

725 Susquehanna Rd, Fort Washington, PA 19034

90lb Knights vs Warminster
Saturday, October 27 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Home

90lb Knights vs Conshohocken
Saturday, November 3 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Home

90lb Knights vs Cecil B Moore
Saturday, November 10 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Mander Playground

90lb Knights vs Ambler Whitpain
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 10:00 AM

90lb Knights vs Amber Whitpain