125 Lb Team

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 8 2018
2:00 PM
Preseason Game - 125lb Knights vs Willow Grove
Sat, Sep 15 2018
1:00 PM
125lb Knights vs Lower Providence
Fri, Sep 21 2018
7:30 PM
125lb Knights vs Cecil B. Moore
Home
Sat, Sep 29 2018
2:00 PM
125lb Knights vs Roxborough
Sat, Oct 6 2018
12:00 PM
125lb Knights vs Mt. Airy
Home
Sat, Oct 13 2018
2:00 PM
125lb Knights vs Upper Dublin
Home
Fri, Oct 19 2018
7:30 PM
125lb Knights vs Plymouth Whitemarsh
Home
Sat, Oct 27 2018
12:00 PM
125lb Knights vs Wissahickon
Home
Sun, Nov 4 2018
10:00 AM
125lb Knights vs Willow Grove
Sat, Nov 10 2018
2:00 PM
125lb Knights vs Ambler-Whitpain
125 Lb Team
Preseason Game - 125lb Knights vs Willow Grove
Saturday, September 8 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Masons Mill Park

125lb Knights vs Lower Providence
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 1:00 PM

160 Level Rd, Collegeville, PA 19426

125lb Knights vs Cecil B. Moore
Friday, September 21 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

125lb Knights vs Roxborough
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Harner St %26 Port Royal Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19128

125lb Knights vs Mt. Airy
Saturday, October 6 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Home

125lb Knights vs Upper Dublin
Saturday, October 13 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Home

125lb Knights vs Plymouth Whitemarsh
Friday, October 19 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

125lb Knights vs Wissahickon
Saturday, October 27 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Home

125lb Knights vs Willow Grove
Sunday, November 4 2018 @ 10:00 AM

3500 Masons Mill Rd, Hatboro, PA 19040

125lb Knights vs Ambler-Whitpain
Saturday, November 10 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Stony Creek Sports Park