145 Lb Team

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 15 2018
3:00 PM
145lb Knights vs Colwyn
Sun, Sep 23 2018
4:00 PM
145lb Knights vs Cecil B. Moore
Home
Sat, Sep 29 2018
2:00 PM
145lb Knights vs Ambler Whitpain
Sun, Oct 7 2018
4:00 PM
145lb Knights vs Crispin Gardens
home
Sat, Oct 13 2018
6:00 PM
145lb Knights vs Far Northeast
Sun, Oct 21 2018
4:00 PM
145lb Knights vs Mount Airy
Home
Sun, Oct 28 2018
4:00 PM
145lb Knights vs Wissahickon
Home
Sun, Nov 4 2018
4:00 PM
145lb Knights vs Colwyn
Home
145 Lb Team
145lb Knights vs Colwyn
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 3:00 PM

101 Pine St, Darby, PA 19023

145lb Knights vs Cecil B. Moore
Sunday, September 23 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Home

145lb Knights vs Ambler Whitpain
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Stony Creek Sports Park

145lb Knights vs Crispin Gardens
Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 4:00 PM

home

145lb Knights vs Far Northeast
Saturday, October 13 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Comly Rd %26 Thornton Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154

145lb Knights vs Mount Airy
Sunday, October 21 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Home

145lb Knights vs Wissahickon
Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Home

145lb Knights vs Colwyn
Sunday, November 4 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Home